34e524616d · chore: commit all missing files from Qute/Alpine migration · Updated 2026-08-18 14:26:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?