de5f7ca4ee · Cleanup: remove dead auth middleware and fix security log leak · Updated 2026-07-31 21:26:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?